DRC Staff

Fred Webber
President & CEO
E-mail Fred Webber
(Service in English)
fwebber@fvdrc.com
Luc Mougeot
Vice-President
E-mail Luc Mougeot
(Service in English &  French)
lmougeot@fvdrc.com
Iryna Romanenko
Accounting and Administration
E-mail Iryna Romanenko
(Service in English, French & Spanish)
iromanenko@fvdrc.com
Andrea Bernier
Manager, Communications & Membership
E-mail Andrea Bernier
(Service in English & French)
abernier@fvdrc.com 
Jaime Bustamante
Trading Assistance Manager
E-mail Jaime Bustamante
(Service in English & Spanish)
jbustamante@fvdrc.com
Dawn Hughes
Member Services Administrator
E-mail Dawn Hughes
(Service in English & French)
dhughes@fvdrc.com
Anne Fowlie
Special Projects
(Service in English & French)
afowlie@fvdrc.com
Olena Hnativ
Administrative Assistant
(Service in English & French)
ohnativ@fvdrc.com