DRC Staff

group_web_colour

In order from top left to bottom right:

Andrea Bernier, Manager, Communications & Membership
E-mail Andrea Bernier (Service in English & French)
abernier@fvdrc.com 

Luc Mougeot, Vice-President
E-mail Luc Mougeot (Service in English & French)
lmougeot@fvdrc.com

Jaime Bustamante, Trading Assistance Manager
E-mail Jaime Bustamante (Service in English & Spanish)
jbustamante@fvdrc.com

Fred Webber, President & CEO
E-mail Fred Webber (Service in English)
fwebber@fvdrc.com

Paola Gonzalez Diaz, Trading Assistance Officer
E-mail Paola Gonzalez Diaz (Service in English & Spanish)
pgonzalez@fvdrc.com

Iryna Romanenko, Accounting and Administration
E-mail Iryna Romanenko (Service in English, French & Spanish)
iromanenko@fvdrc.com

Dawn Hughes, Member Services Administrator
E-mail Dawn Hughes (Service in English & French)
dhughes@fvdrc.com